I'm having a problem with iPhoto 09, I have been using the "Upload to Facebook" feature of the new version with no trouble, however when I go back into iPhoto, and if I happen to view a photo that has already been uploaded to Facebook, that photo, or album, gets re-added to my Facebook news feed as a new item. This makes it look like I have just uploaded those photos.

I'm finding it very frustrating. Is anyone else experiencing this phenomenon?