hi guys,
I have recently purchased a new macbook and have upgraded from my old emac using migration assistant.
I used to have 3 user accounts on my emac and now I only want my main user details to be on my macbook.
I think my mistake was I didn't use migration assistant straight away and created a new admin user account on my macbook ( wanted to have a play). How do I only get my main user account on my new mac as I now have four user accounts on it.
Should I restore my new macbook and use migration assistant again or is there someway of deleting the other 3 accounts fully off my Macbook (including the new admin).

thanks
deco20