PDA

View Full Version : Sysstat



McMullet
4th August 2005, 07:18 PM
I viewed my SysStat widget a few moments ago and this is what it read:

http://photos23.flickr.com/31137417_3d8098edc3_o.jpg

I restarted and the same thing popped up. What's wrong with the thing, or what's wrong with my computer?

queraxus
4th August 2005, 07:21 PM
Same here.

The Architect.mac
4th August 2005, 07:27 PM
ditto

iSlayer
4th August 2005, 07:29 PM
must be running an old version.
that is not the page the current version gets its info from.

the currnt page is http://whatsmyip.islayer.net
as you can see none of the info you guys are getting is contained in my page

The Architect.mac
4th August 2005, 07:34 PM
upgrade to 1.0.1 problem solvered

cheers

combined hardstat into it as well, nice

Much appreciated

McMullet
4th August 2005, 07:35 PM
OK... excellent. I just downloaded the newer version and it works.
Thanks, islayer.

DJY
5th December 2005, 10:35 PM
Anyone else got problems with SysStat in the past couple of days?
I tried refresh, and re install... to no avail.

iSlayer
5th December 2005, 10:55 PM
should be fixed now

DJY
5th December 2005, 11:30 PM
WOW!

I still can't believe how you guys do what you do...
let alone how quickly you do it?!?!?!
Thanks!