PDA

View Full Version : Ooh click here to make it all 64bit on any Intel Mac!



pengu
29th August 2009, 01:29 AM
Right, now that I've lured you idiots in here, I will say this one more time.

YOU DO NOT NEED A 64 BIT KERNEL TO RUN 64 BIT APPLICATIONS.

MrJesseRoss
29th August 2009, 01:34 AM
Butů butů the internet said so! :eek:

pengu
29th August 2009, 01:35 AM
Butů butů the internet said so! :eek:

The internet also gave us Goatse.cx - Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia (http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Goatse.cx)

decryption
29th August 2009, 07:57 AM
Right, now that I've lured you idiots in here, I will say this one more time.

YOU DO NOT NEED A 64 BIT KERNEL TO RUN 64 BIT APPLICATIONS.




http://img200.imageshack.us/img200/9697/simpsoncloudthumb230x13.jpg