PDA

View Full Version : I can't see iChat???



Bevo928
25th November 2008, 09:01 AM
When i click ichat the program runs but the ichat window never shows up. i have tried cmd+1 cmd+2 cmd+3 and nothin works, any suggestions?

thorntonp
25th November 2008, 09:07 AM
press the iChat icon again and your buddy list will then show

it used to open the window when icon was pressed, but it stopped - at 10.5 I think

Bevo928
25th November 2008, 09:09 AM
that doesnt work either