PDA

View Full Version : IceTv - No channels



STK
12th February 2008, 06:07 PM
Every since 10.5.2 my Icetv Beta doesn't show any channels. :confused:

On their site my thing says guides for melb. widget says melb. but melb has no channels!

mvjs
12th February 2008, 06:10 PM
Try clicking on the IceTV Widget and type Command + R

STK
12th February 2008, 06:11 PM
Nothing....

marc
13th February 2008, 10:30 AM
Have you restarted your Mac recently? Maybe try that and see if it fixes the issue.