PDA

View Full Version : Console won't log



rickyd
6th December 2007, 11:51 AM
Hey guys,

I have an app that logs stuff but Console won't show it.
What's going on?

TIA,
Ricky.

Disko
6th December 2007, 12:44 PM
Where is the app saving the log? Have you opened said log with console.app ?

rickyd
6th December 2007, 01:05 PM
I'm not too sure Disko. I'm not all that familiar with Console. All I know is, it logs in the Xcode debugger.