PDA

View Full Version : MYOB madness



Revolution
21st November 2007, 09:26 PM
Hi,

For some reason MYOB on my mother's G4 is not displaying a close or maximise button, but apparently it was just yesterday:

http://img212.imageshack.us/img212/7244/picture1xv6.jpg

Any ideas as to how to fix this?

-Jed

sideshow
21st November 2007, 09:31 PM
It never does - I'm running it on a Mac Pro...

Only way to close is to quit or hide from the Account Edge menu:thumbup:

morgan
21st November 2007, 09:31 PM
Why would you even need to use the maximise button in MYOB, that window doesn't need to be bigger, when it produces reports it will offer the maximise button.

Revolution
21st November 2007, 09:40 PM
It never does - I'm running it on a Mac Pro...

Only way to close is to quit or hide from the Account Edge menu:thumbup:Okay :) I'll tell my mum. She was certain there was a close and maximise button but she must have been mistaken.