PDA

View Full Version : Stickies



tania2412
30th March 2007, 09:40 PM
Im using the stickies widget on my dashboard, and I'm just wondering anytime I want to start a new sticky do I have to go into manage widgets and add it again or is there some way of having one big sticky with multiple pages so to speak?

melted.marsbar
30th March 2007, 09:50 PM
There is a widget which acts like a button to create new stickies - it saves heaps of time and I use it on my Dashboard... I'll try and find the link for you :)

"New Sticky" Widget
Information
http://www.apple.com/downloads/dashboard/reference/newsticky.html
Direct Download
http://wsidecar.apple.com/cgi-bin/nph-reg3rdpty2.pl/product=11412&cat=36&platform=osx&method=sa/NewSticky3.wdgt.zip

tania2412
30th March 2007, 10:15 PM
exactly what I was after, thanks! :)