PDA

View Full Version : Group chat using Adium



morpheme2004
30th March 2006, 09:31 PM
Hi all

Using google talk through adium - love adium

How do I get a group going? I'm on a mac (obviously), they're both on pcs

Any ideas?

Steve

iMick
30th March 2006, 10:24 PM
http://trac.adiumx.com/wiki/GroupChat

Doesn't say anything about google though.

morpheme2004
31st March 2006, 08:09 AM
Hey thanks, don't know why I didn't pick that up.

Not looking incredibly good. :unsure:

feeze
31st March 2006, 08:31 AM
Originally posted by iMick@Mar 30 2006, 10:24 PM
http://trac.adiumx.com/wiki/GroupChat

Doesn't say anything about google though.
As far as I know, Google uses Jabber :)